Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jennifer Jarvis

September 15, 2019

My son and I had the BEST experience working with Johnny’s! Derrick met with us after hours to accommodate our schedules. He spent one on one time making sure my son got exactly what he wanted. When the diamond ring arrived it was more beautiful than either my son or I could have imagined. His bride-to-be is thrilled with it! I highly recommend Johnny’s! I would give them more than 5 stars if I could!!

Elvin and Anne Keith

November 20, 2019

Johnny’s Lakeshore jewelry is a family-owned and run business, and the family makes a point to know their customers and make them feel welcome. The store carries high-quality jewelry and watches, and I’ve been highly pleased with every purchase I’ve made there over many years. In addition, they frequently have great sales and creative, fun promotional games. All in all, Johnny’s Lakeshore Jewelry is a business I never miss visiting when in South Haven.

Holly Isom

September 12, 2019

My soon to be husband and I always go to Johnny's for our jewelry needs! Wayne, Derrick, and Sarah are always very friendly and helpful. They made sure to get our wedding bands in on time when we ordered them pretty last minute. Very much appreciated!!! Highly recommend.

Michael King

September 3, 2019

Johnny’s has been our “go-to” team whenever we want something very special for a life event. Wayne and Derrick are knowledgeable and give the best personalized service. You can’t go wrong at Johnny’s. Quality gems, prompt and friendly service, and professionalism are their standards. We’ll be lifelong clients.

Misty Krogel

September 26, 2019

Always a great place! They did a unbelievable beautiful job on setting a diamond in a beautiful antique ring that I purchased some where else. Thank you !

Current Rating on Yelp: 3 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kelsey A.

08/26/17

My husband got my engagement ring and wedding band from Johnny's and I will never go anywhere else to get my jewelry. My mother and father in law have been...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Janet Hawn

June 23, 2018

Talk about customer service Johnny's gives you the full on experience and they know their products inside out. The salesman took his time as I was choosing a new cuff charm bracelet and charm even offering me options to purchase different charms after returning home. I will definately stoo in on my next trip to South Haven.

Lauren Messing

June 7, 2018

This place is great! I went in during April to pick out a wedding band for my now husband. The selection they had was perfect and not overwhelming. Derrick and (I believe) his mother were extremely helpful. They were up front about things such as delivery times, price point, extras, warranties etc. Thanks Johnny’s! Keep up the awesome work!

Jay Patrick

April 11, 2018

Great service, very pleasant experience. Entire staff very willing to work with you to make sure you end up with the jewelry design that you desire. They are very knowledgeable and have many years of experience in their craft. We wouldn’t go anywhere else for jewelry work or purchase. Definitely recommend their business.

Marissa Decker

April 7, 2018

Derrick and Johnny's are the absolute best! So much time was devoted to the custom creation of my wedding band and it came out absolutely perfect. Their patience and willingness to accommodate my specific need was exceptional and I would do it all over again. Simply put, you need to go here!

Don Martin

December 22, 2017

Highly recommend I recently purchased a gift for my wife. Derrick was very pleasant and helpful. I will definitely return

Stephanie L Schrader

November 2, 2017

My dad has been purchasing jewelry for my mother from here since I was a kid. To the point the sales people know them by name when they walk in the door! LOL but the quality is always the highest and they have some incredible unique pieces! Amazing product + Friendly service = my family won't go anywhere else!

Chelsea Crisler

October 21, 2017

There’s nothing better than a family owned jewelry store. My husband got my engagement ring here last year and then we returned to get our wedding bands later in the year. Every time we go in, they know us by name and take great care of us. I won’t be going anywhere else for my jewelry from now on.

Kelsey Kohn

August 27, 2017

My husband got my engagement ring and wedding band from Johnny's and I will never go anywhere else to get my jewelry. My mother and father in law have been going here for 25+ years. Way better than a chain store like Jared's or Zales. The people that work here are so genuine and nice. Above and beyond!

Katie Baiers

August 12, 2016

Deborah Houvener

August 5, 2016

The purchase of the light house necklace with the waves beneath the light house and SouthHaven initials is a special piece for me. The costumer service is very comfortable and accommodating. I wear my necklace quite often with remarks of liking to loving it. People ask where it was purchased and I tell them. Thanks.

Amelia Todd

January 13, 2015

Nurse Raine

December 20, 2014

Brent Balser

June 6, 2014

Jeffrey Dick

January 1, 2014

Kayla Kopp Morgan

January 1, 2014

Austin Null

December 25, 2013

Glenn A Cowles

December 24, 2013

Cory Boedecker

December 22, 2013

LOADING...