Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Mark Bevevino

May 11, 2018

I wanted to purchase a gift for Mother’s Day for my wife. We just had our fifth grandchild and Derek and Sarah suggested a birthstone pendant necklace that was perfect. They followed up constantly to make sure everything was as ordered. I could not be happier with the service and product expertise that was shown.

Marissa L

April 7, 2018

Derrick and Johnny's are the absolute best! So much time was devoted to the custom creation of my wedding band and it came out absolutely perfect. Their patience and willingness to accommodate my specific need was exceptional and I would do it all over again. Simply put, you need to go here!

Sharon Hemmann

April 5, 2018

The sales people at Johnnies Lakeshore Jewelry are always helpful in finding the right piece at a good price. Their items are always top quality. They treat you like family and are always friendly. They know their customers and call them by name

Sarah Keeton

April 10, 2018

When my sister had her first child, I knew I wanted to give her something as special as the occasion. My first thought was jewelry so I headed to Johnny’s Lakeshore Jewelry. They came up with the perfect idea- a locket with his initials. I love it and so does my sister. Thanks Johnny’s!!

Austin Schneider

April 7, 2018

I used Johnny’s for her engagement ring and both wedding bands. We’re extremely happy with what we received but more important than that is the help that Derrick and the rest of the staff gave us. We know we’ll be taken care the next time we stop by. Highly recommend over the “big box” jewelers.

Current Rating on Yelp: 3.5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Kelsey A.

8/27/17

My husband got my engagement ring and wedding band from Johnny's and I will never go anywhere else to get my jewelry. My mother and father in law have been...READ MORE

Marj S.

8/10/16

Before there were mass retailers and chain stores, people shopped at family owned small businesses. Customer service, product knowledge and quality...READ MORE

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.7 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Jay Patrick

April 11, 2018

Great service, very pleasant experience. Entire staff very willing to work with you to make sure you end up with the jewelry design that you desire. They are very knowledgeable and have many years of experience in their craft. We wouldn’t go anywhere else for jewelry work or purchase. Definitely recommend their business.

Marissa Lacy

April 7, 2018

Derrick and Johnny's are the absolute best! So much time was devoted to the custom creation of my wedding band and it came out absolutely perfect. Their patience and willingness to accommodate my specific need was exceptional and I would do it all over again. Simply put, you need to go here!

Deborah Hake Steenwyk

January 26, 2018

Don Martin

December 22, 2017

Highly recommend I recently purchased a gift for my wife. Derrick was very pleasant and helpful. I will definitely return

Stephanie L Schrader

November 2, 2017

My dad has been purchasing jewelry for my mother from here since I was a kid. To the point the sales people know them by name when they walk in the door! LOL but the quality is always the highest and they have some incredible unique pieces! Amazing product + Friendly service = my family won't go anywhere else!

Chelsea Crisler

October 21, 2017

There’s nothing better than a family owned jewelry store. My husband got my engagement ring here last year and then we returned to get our wedding bands later in the year. Every time we go in, they know us by name and take great care of us. I won’t be going anywhere else for my jewelry from now on.

Kelsey Kohn

August 27, 2017

My husband got my engagement ring and wedding band from Johnny's and I will never go anywhere else to get my jewelry. My mother and father in law have been going here for 25+ years. Way better than a chain store like Jared's or Zales. The people that work here are so genuine and nice. Above and beyond!

Katie Baiers

August 12, 2016

Deborah Houvener

August 5, 2016

The purchase of the light house necklace with the waves beneath the light house and SouthHaven initials is a special piece for me. The costumer service is very comfortable and accommodating. I wear my necklace quite often with remarks of liking to loving it. People ask where it was purchased and I tell them. Thanks.

Amelia Todd

January 13, 2015

Nurse Raine

December 20, 2014

Brent Balser

June 6, 2014

Jeffrey Dick

January 1, 2014

Kayla Kopp Morgan

January 1, 2014

Austin Null

December 25, 2013

Glenn A Cowles

December 24, 2013

Cory Boedecker

December 22, 2013

Alicia Van Baren

December 18, 2013

Janette Smith

November 13, 2013

Bobby Warren

November 1, 2013

Tiffany Farris

October 28, 2013

Toni Blonde

October 24, 2013

Marina Hansen

October 22, 2013

Tamara Carnes

October 20, 2013

LOADING...