Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating on Google+: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

MICHELLE SOUDERS

June 24, 2018

I love the hometown personal service you receive at Lakeshore Jewelry. They did amazing work on designing a wedding ring for me using stones from my mother's ring and I am so grateful to them as it meant the world to me. I also love the custom pieces they have available. Very unique and one of a kinds that you wouldn't find at a big named jewelry store. The staff are great and very knowledgeable 😊

Sally Goodman

June 8, 2018

I’ve been a customer for many years. The staff is always helpful. They carry several jewelry lines with broad appeal. I have had custom work done and repair work done and have always been satisfied. This is a wonderful family-owned business that I have recommended many times.

Mark Bevevino

May 11, 2018

I wanted to purchase a gift for Mother’s Day for my wife. We just had our fifth grandchild and Derek and Sarah suggested a birthstone pendant necklace that was perfect. They followed up constantly to make sure everything was as ordered. I could not be happier with the service and product expertise that was shown.

Marissa L

April 7, 2018

Derrick and Johnny's are the absolute best! So much time was devoted to the custom creation of my wedding band and it came out absolutely perfect. Their patience and willingness to accommodate my specific need was exceptional and I would do it all over again. Simply put, you need to go here!

Austin Schneider

April 7, 2018

I used Johnny’s for her engagement ring and both wedding bands. We’re extremely happy with what we received but more important than that is the help that Derrick and the rest of the staff gave us. We know we’ll be taken care the next time we stop by. Highly recommend over the “big box” jewelers.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.7 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Janet Hawn

June 23, 2018

Talk about customer service Johnny's gives you the full on experience and they know their products inside out. The salesman took his time as I was choosing a new cuff charm bracelet and charm even offering me options to purchase different charms after returning home. I will definately stoo in on my next trip to South Haven.

Lauren Messing

June 7, 2018

This place is great! I went in during April to pick out a wedding band for my now husband. The selection they had was perfect and not overwhelming. Derrick and (I believe) his mother were extremely helpful. They were up front about things such as delivery times, price point, extras, warranties etc. Thanks Johnny’s! Keep up the awesome work!

Jay Patrick

April 11, 2018

Great service, very pleasant experience. Entire staff very willing to work with you to make sure you end up with the jewelry design that you desire. They are very knowledgeable and have many years of experience in their craft. We wouldn’t go anywhere else for jewelry work or purchase. Definitely recommend their business.

Marissa Decker

April 7, 2018

Derrick and Johnny's are the absolute best! So much time was devoted to the custom creation of my wedding band and it came out absolutely perfect. Their patience and willingness to accommodate my specific need was exceptional and I would do it all over again. Simply put, you need to go here!

Deborah Hake Steenwyk

January 26, 2018

Don Martin

December 22, 2017

Highly recommend I recently purchased a gift for my wife. Derrick was very pleasant and helpful. I will definitely return

Stephanie L Schrader

November 2, 2017

My dad has been purchasing jewelry for my mother from here since I was a kid. To the point the sales people know them by name when they walk in the door! LOL but the quality is always the highest and they have some incredible unique pieces! Amazing product + Friendly service = my family won't go anywhere else!

Chelsea Crisler

October 21, 2017

There’s nothing better than a family owned jewelry store. My husband got my engagement ring here last year and then we returned to get our wedding bands later in the year. Every time we go in, they know us by name and take great care of us. I won’t be going anywhere else for my jewelry from now on.

Kelsey Kohn

August 27, 2017

My husband got my engagement ring and wedding band from Johnny's and I will never go anywhere else to get my jewelry. My mother and father in law have been going here for 25+ years. Way better than a chain store like Jared's or Zales. The people that work here are so genuine and nice. Above and beyond!

Katie Baiers

August 12, 2016

Deborah Houvener

August 5, 2016

The purchase of the light house necklace with the waves beneath the light house and SouthHaven initials is a special piece for me. The costumer service is very comfortable and accommodating. I wear my necklace quite often with remarks of liking to loving it. People ask where it was purchased and I tell them. Thanks.

Amelia Todd

January 13, 2015

Nurse Raine

December 20, 2014

Brent Balser

June 6, 2014

Jeffrey Dick

January 1, 2014

Kayla Kopp Morgan

January 1, 2014

Austin Null

December 25, 2013

Glenn A Cowles

December 24, 2013

Cory Boedecker

December 22, 2013

Alicia Van Baren

December 18, 2013

Janette Smith

November 13, 2013

Bobby Warren

November 1, 2013

Tiffany Farris

October 28, 2013

Toni Blonde

October 24, 2013

LOADING...